Personalized Plate Application

LY M VC for Dedicated Plate

e Commis

SELECT ONE: Complete all sections of the application. Type or print clearly. Copy the vehicle description exactly as
Agriculture it is on the registration certificate. Write your choices in order of preference. Show preferred spacing
_ for each choice (ABC D, ABCDE, A BCD, etc.). The plates are limited to 5 spaces and must contain a
%5 AMPL minimum of 3 alpha characters. If you have more than 4 choices, list the others on a separate sheet of
2 Garden State @O = paper. Staple a photocopy of your current registration to this application and enclose a check or
A"'“‘iw':"e“d'y money order (do not send cash) for $100 made payable to: NJMVC. If registration is due for renewal,
k S K'ﬁyplr ] have it renewed at a local Motor Vehicle Agency before mailing this application.
=7
Ba_meship - This application must be completed and signed by the vehicle owner. If you answered “Yes” to question 1, do
_ not apply. Personalized plates may not be issued to you if you were convicted of one or more of those listed
§ S AMPL offenses within the last 10 years. If you answered “Yes” to question 2, personalized plates can never be
e — issued to you under Motor Vehicle law and/or regulation. If you answered “Yes” to question 3, you may apply
Baymen s Heritage | two years from the date your privilege was restored (additional fee(s) may apply).
l\e“ Jersey _—
.-.-gx:s AMPL 1. Have you ever been convicted within the last 10 years of: . o
= - = a. R.S. 39:4-50 “driving while under the influence of alcohol or drugs” or while ability is
°°"q“°' °°“°°’ “impaired” by alcohol or refusing to take a Breathalyzer test? 0 YES O NO
b. R.S.39:4-96 “reckless driving™? O YES O NO
e arg SAMP!_ 2. Have you ever been convicted of:
ey ,_u;; a. R.S.2C:11-5 “death by vehicular homicide™? O YES O NO o
_— _ 3. Has your New Jersey driving privilege been revoked or suspended for any reason within the past two
@SAMPL years? O YES ONO
N e~ —
Fallen Law Enforcement Please consider your choice carefully. A maximum of five spaces is allowed for any combination of
— letters, numbers and blank spaces. No refunds or substitutions are allowed once the plates have been
" SAMPL ordered from our vendor. The annual renewal fee is $10, except for Battleship plates, which are $15,
“PricE OFHONOR || = and Agriculture, which are free.
HIStOl'Ic Preservatlon
m Plate Choices
& 5 A M P L 1st 2nd 3rd 4th
Discover NJ History —
Liberty Park
. New Jersey e Registration Expires Full Vehicle Identification Number
o S A M P«k — Month: Year:
Meadowlarr ds Name of Registered Owner Driver License or Corpcode Number
/ o~ New Jersey —
-
§A_M P L || Street Address City, State, Zip Code
Olymplc
— Vehicle Mak Y Vehicle T Weight CI Col Model
PS\‘) SAMPL ehicle Make ear ehicle Type elg ass olor e
Organ Donor Date of Birth Sex Current Plate Number
_ New Jersey e
% S AMPL} Month: Day: Year:
aw = Daytime Telephone Number Email Address
Pinelands
New Jersey —
-
; SAMP'; | | certify the statements made on this application are true.
“Q Pinclands -
Shade Tree
o - Signature: Date:
— Motor Vehicle Commission Use Only:
OK to Issue O Clerk ID: Date:
United We Stand Plate Issued: Initial Reactivate  Reissue LPS
joo o I
Eﬁ: 5 A M P l_ Customer requesting new plates?
W‘._I_dTlf_El____ - O YES ONO
raiite Fagle Reason for Rejecting:
SAWPL [

DRIVING 22§ FORWARD
Visit us at www.NJMVC gov
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